2017 Board of Directors

NAIOP Washington State's Board of Directors oversees chapter membership and activities.


Kristin Jensen, President

Touchstone
kristin@touchstonenw.com
Tony Toppenberg
Tony Toppenberg, President Elect
Turner Construction Company
ttoppenberg@tcco.com
John Teutsch
John Teutsch, Past President

Teutsch Partners LLC
jteutsch@teutsch.com

Clark Lindsay, Treasurer
Pacific Project Management
clark@pacificpmg.com

Scott Matthews, Secretary
 
Vulcan, Inc.
scottm@vulcan.com

Kristy Alley, Director

Stantec
kristy.alley@stantec.com

Kris Beason, Director

Sellen
krisb@sellen.com

Ann Bishop, Director
Wallace Properties, Inc.
bishop@wallaceproperties.com

John Bliss, Director
Urban Renaissance Group LLC
john@urbanrengroup.com

Tyson Feaster, Director
Lake Union Partners
tyson@lakeunionpartners.com

Laura Ford, Director
Colliers International
laura.ford@colliers.com

Marc Gearhart, Director
Microsoft
magearh@microsoft.com

Monty Kilcup, Director
GLY Construction
monty.kilcup@gly.com

Cathleen Meyer,
Director 
Deutsche Asset Management
cathleen.meyer@db.com

Marco Navlet,
Director 
McKinstry
marcon@mckinstry.com

Tina Pappas, Director

Tarragon
tpappas@tarragon.com 

Jeff Peterson, Director

Coughlin Porter Lundeen
jeffp@cplinc.com 

Diane Undi-Haga, Director
Amazon.com
diun@amazon.com


Susan Wagner, Director
Microsoft
susanwag@microsoft.com

Mia Marshall, Corporate Director
EHS Design, a NELSON Company 
mmarshall@nelsononline.com

Ed McGovern, Corporate Director
Security Properties
edwardm@secprop.com

Eric Overton, Corporate Director
Stantec
eric.overton@stantec.com

 

 

Past Directors
2016 Board of Directors