Contact Us

Email: Info@naiopwa.org
Address:
 NAIOP Washington State | PO Box 24183 | Seattle, WA  98124
Phone: 206-382-9121 Fax: 206-274-6247

NAIOP operates with a small staff. We return all email and voicemail messages within two business days.

Peggi Lewis Fu

Peggi Lewis Fu, Executive Director
NAIOP Washington State
206-512-8915
Peggi@naiopwa.org
View Peggi Lewis Fu's LinkedIn profile View Peggi Lewis Fu's profile

Brook Griffith

Brooke Griffith, Chapter Relations Manager 
NAIOP Washington State
206-866-5130
Brooke@naiopwa.org
View Brooke Griffith's LinkedIn profile View Brooke Griffith's profile

Kirsten Rinker

Kirsten Rinker, Events & Administrative Coordinator
NAIOP Washington State
206-445-0499
kirsten@naiopwa.org

View Kirsten Rinker's LinkedIn profile View Kirsten Rinker's profile
Daphne Adair

Daphne Adair, Communications Manager
NAIOP Washington State
206-818-1102
Daphne@naiopwa.org
View Daphne Adair's LinkedIn profile View Daphne Adair's profile

Greg Hanon, State Lobbyist
Communico
253-279-8282
Greg@greghanon.com

Natalie Quick, Local/Regional Public Affairs Consultant
Natalie Quick Consulting
206-779-0489
Natalie@nataliequickconsulting.com