Community Enhancement Committee - 2023


Outgoing Chair: Torrey Davis, JTM Construction
Co-Chairs: Chris Broadgate, and Garo Pehlivanian, Coughlin Porter Lundeen
Incoming Chair: Mark Henninger, Cushman & Wakefield
Board Liaison: Tim Syverson, GeoEngineers, Inc.


Utilize the collective talent, unique skills, and donations of the committee members and volunteers to benefit the community with an annual service project. The community benefits from NAIOPWA’s efforts, and members grow personally and professional through their generosity.


Continue to build upon the success of the past years' projects and make big differences for organizations that contribute to our community.


  • Sponsor Community Enhancement. Click here for sponsorship information. Contact us at [email protected] with questions.
  • Volunteer to help renovate a deserving organization each fall.
  • The Community Enhancement Committee meets at 12-1 p.m., the second Monday of the month. Contact us at [email protected] for information about joining; you must be a NAIOPWA member to serve on committees.