Inspiring Leadership in Real Estate - NAIOPWA

Leading Our Chapter

NAIOPWA leadership, representing interests from across the state, plays an active role in chapter activities. Engage with our leaders to help shape NAIOP WA education, networking, and advocacy, or volunteer to hold a leadership position.

Not a member yet? Join today.

2024 Board of Directors

NAIOP Washington State's Board of Directors oversees chapter membership and activities. 

Danny Jackson


Danny Jackson, President 
Pietromonaco Jackson Properties


Chris Rossman


Chris Rossman, President-Elect
Fourth Avenue Capital

Travis Hale


Travis Hale, Past-President
Panattoni Development Company 


Ian Morrison


Ian Morrison, Secretary
McCullough Hill PLLC

Tess Wakasugi-Don


Tess Wakasugi-Don,Treasurer


Marjorie Chang Fuller


Marjorie Chang Fuller, Director
Hoffman Construction Company

Hart Cole


Hart Cole, Director 
Alexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc.


Ray Connell


Raymond Connell, Director
Holland Partner Group

Chris Duvall


Chris Duvall, Director
Coughlin Porter Lundeen


Carrie Gartside Anthony


Carrie Gartside Anthony, Director
First American Title Insurance Company

Steve Hissong


Steve Hissong, Director
Vulcan Real Estate


Scott Koppelman


Scott Koppelman, Director

Reza Marashi


Reza Marashi, Director 
Kilroy Realty Corporation


Murph McCullough


Murphy McCullough, Director 

Tejal Pastakia


Tejal Pastakia, Director 
Pastakia + Associates


Katie Patchin


Katie Patchin, Director

Coriann Presser


Coriann Presser, Director
Leaser Crutcher Lewis


Kelly Price


Kelly Price, Director 
Mainstreet Property Group LLC 

Ben Waiss


Ben Waiss, Director 


Drew Zaborowski


Drew Zaborowski, Director
Logistics Property Company

Kris Beason


Kris Beason, Corporate Director 
RHD Enterprises, Inc


Ann Bishop


Ann Bishop, Corporate Director 
Wallace Properties.

Clark Lindsay


Clark Lindsay, Corporate Director 


Joe Polito


Joe Polito, Corporate Director 
Pillar Properties



NAIOPWA operates with a small staff. Our team is often off site at an event or in meetings. Emailing [email protected] is the fastest way to get a response to all inquiries and will direct you to the appropriate member of our team. 

Email: [email protected]
 NAIOP Washington State | PO Box 40 | Redmond, WA 98073
Phone: 206-382-9121 |  Fax: 206-274-6247


Danielle Duvall,
Executive Director
NAIOP Washington State
[email protected]

View Danielle Duvall's LinkedIn profile View Danielle's profile


Quinn Sanderson,
Membership and Communications

NAIOP Washington State
[email protected]

View Sarah Grammar's LinkedIn profile View Quinn's profile

Sarah Grammar Warnberg,
Marketing and Sponsorship Coordinator
NAIOP Washington State
[email protected]

View Sarah Grammar's LinkedIn profile View Sarah's profile

 Jan Jandrisch Jan Jandrisch,
Events and Administration Coordinator
NAIOP Washington State
[email protected]